It's Christmas in July here at SARDA

Join Designer Janyl Adair Sherman

Friday at 6PM EST / 3PM PST

Every Other Wednesday at 5:30PM EST / 2:30PM PST 

On FACEBOOK and YOUTUBE!

SARDA™ Live

Our shows are streamed live on Facebook. We also simulcast on YouTube, so you can stream on your big screen while you shop!

SARDA™ Live

Our shows are streamed live on Facebook. We also simulcast on YouTube, so you can stream on your big screen while you shop!

WHAT IS SARDA™ LIVE?

Experience the allure of Bali made jewelry with our live streaming events, where luxury meets convenience. Tune in to explore a stunning array of handpicked pieces, from heirloom-worthy classics to contemporary designs. Join designer & CEO Janyl Adair Sherman as she provides expert insights, styling tips, and exclusive deals on her latest designs. Whether you're treating yourself or searching for the perfect gift, our live broadcast offers a seamless shopping experience from the comfort of your own home. Shop now and make every moment sparkle!